HSC Test By ETC 2022

Since the Education Test Council ETC is responsible to conduct the Higher Education Commission HEC tests in various universities. In this article, we will cover all the details related to the HEC test by ETC 2022. You will get to know the HEC eligible criteria, HEC test schedule, HEC test centres, HEC test categories, How to apply for the HEC test by ETC 2022, and also the procedure to apply for the HEC test by ETC 2022.

Who is Eligible to Apply for HEC Test by ETC 2021

  • The candidates who have passed the 12 years of academics i.e. intermediate level or equivalent to HSC.
  • The candidates who are waiting for the HSC results.

HEC Entry Test Schedule

Once the candidate has submitted the application form along with all the required documents, he/she will be informed by SMS. The candidates will get the SMS or they can also check the timing, venue, and the date of the test on the official website of HEC.

Test Centers for HEC Entry Test

The selection of test centres is open for the students. Candidates can select the HEC test centre by their own choice at their convenience. They can select the test centres which are near to their home or residential areas.

HEC Entry Test Categories

  • HAT- UG-E (12 years/ equal Education in Pre-Engineering Group)
  • HAT- UG-GS (12 years/ equal Education in General Science Group)
  • HAT- UG-A (12 years/ equal Education in Arts/ Humanities/ Social Sciences Group)
  • HAT- UG-M (12 years/ equal Education in Pre-Medical Group)
  • HAT- UG-CS (12 years/ equal Education in Computer Science Group)
  • HAT- UG-I.COM (12 years/ equal Education in I.Com Group)

Last Date to Apply for HEC Test by ETC 2022

Interested candidates can submit the application form by the last date to apply for the HEC test. The last date to apply for the HEC test is 2022.

Associate Universities List 

Here is the list of universities that are associated with the ETC and conducts the HEC tests 2021.

  1.   Govt. College Women University (GCWUF), Faisalabad
  2.   Gomal University, D.I.Khan
  3.   Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology, Khuzdar
  4.   Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST), Mirpur
  5.   Karakoram International University (KIU), Gilgit
  6.   Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of Engineering and Technology (MNS UET), Multan
  7.   National Textile University (NTU), Faisalabad
  8.   The University of Poonch, Rawalakot
  9.  Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
  10.  Islamia College, Peshawar (ICP)
  11.  NED University of Engineering Technology (NED UET), Karachi
  12.  University of Management Sciences Information Technology, Kotli
  13.  Dawood University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi
  14.  Fatima Jinnah Women University (FJWU), Rawalpindi
  15.  Institute of Space Technology (IST), Islamabad
  16.  Abbottabad University of Science and Technology (AUST), Abbottabad
  17.  Institute of Management Sciences, (IM Sciences), Peshawar
  18.  The University of Agriculture, Peshawar
  19.  Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University, Islamabad
  20.  Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur
  21.  University of Sindh, Jamshoro
  22.  National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Islamabad
  23.  Institute of Industrial Electronics Engineering (IIEE), Karachi
  24. University of Balochistan, Quetta
  25.  University of Science and Technology, Bannu
  26.  Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore
  27.  Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture Multan
  28.  The University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir
  29.  COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad
  30.  Muslim Youth University (MY), Islamabad
  31.  Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal
  32.  University of South Asia (USA), Lahore
  33.  Capital University of Science & Technology (CUST), Islamabad
  34.  University of Central Punjab (UCP), Lahore
  35.  Hajvery University (HU), Lahore
  36.  Private Sector Universities
  37.  Hajvery University (HU), Sheikhupura
  38.  National University of Computer Emerging Sciences (FAST), Islamabad
  39.  National University of Computer Emerging Sciences (FAST), Chiniot Faisalabad
  40.  National University of Computer  Emerging Sciences (FAST), Karachi
  41.  National University of Computer Emerging Sciences (FAST), Peshawar
  42.  National University of Computer  Emerging Sciences (FAST), Lahore
  43.  Foundation University, Islamabad
  44.  Greenwich University, Karachi
  45.  DHA Suffa University, Karachi
  46.  National College Of Business Administration And Economics, Lahore
  47.  Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi
  48.  ILMA University Karachi
  49.  Ziauddin University Karachi

Complete Procedure to Apply for HEC Test by ETC 2022

Here you will find the complete procedure to apply for the HEC test by ETC 2022

Step # 01:

First of all, you are required to visit the E-Portal by reaching out to the HEC website. Also, you have to register yourself here.

Step # 02:

Put the information including your name, CNIC, Passport, Phone number, address that is entered on your CNIC. Also, provide the email address that is in your use because verification of email will be required.

Step # 03:

In this step, you have to verify your email. Also, you will get the user name and password of your account.

Step # 04:

Now, after verification and getting the user name and password, you have to populate your further information including contact number, personal details, and your educations.

Also, read:

Step # 05:

Now you need to fill in your academics details during the SSC and HSC.

Step # 06:

Now you have to click on the button “ETC Entry Test” and click to apply. Your registration will be taken place. Don’t forget to download the Registration document.